Deathchant – I LP


1. Pessimist 04:13
2. Control 05:42
3. Ritual 05:59
4. Eulogy 03:25
5. Breathe 03:01
6. Hex 03:24
7. Trigger 04:01

$ 20.00

In stock

SKU: KVR-006 Category:

DEATHCHANT-I the debut album from the Los Angeles bike gang on a psycho sonic sick one. Heavy, noisy hooks of wailing ripping guitars that took the world by storm. Experience the mind melting power of DEATHCHANT with this limited edition vinyl. After Featuring ripping artwork by Derrick Snodgrass. The entire record was made in the USA.

Do not miss out! This second pressing is limited to 500 copies.

The “Bloodshot Eye” variant is a coke clear base with solid blood red shot through it.

Weight 1.00 lbs