Lord Mountain – The Oath LP


1. Well of Fates
2. The Giant
3. Beyond the Frozen Sea
4. The Last Crossing
5. Chasm of Time
6. The Sacrifice
7. Serpent Temple
8. The Oath

$ 22.99$ 24.99

SKU: KVR-008 Category:

THE OATH is eight tracks of top-notch heavy metal and doom. Synthesizing traditional metal and fantasy influences from the 70’s and 80’s, Lord Mountain brings a vintage style and perspective to the modern era. With nods to Pagan Altar, Pentagram, and Sabbath, Lord Mountain carries the flame of classic heavy metal forward. Filled with perilous adventure and somber laments, The Oath is a quest-like experience more than collection of songs. Jesse Swanson, the lead singer and songwriter, casts hallucinations of soaring towers and bottomless chasms, all for us to explore with sword in hand.

Weight 1.00 lbs